Christmas Greetings

Wishing all a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

My winter solstice/Yule was spent with family and, for me, this was really my christmas. I have always been more into the old religion as such and, since all solstice times for me now will be in memory of one of the most influential people in my life it feels right to reflect and remember on this day…

As for christmas day, more spending it with members of my family and celebrating life together down by the sea.

Christmas Eve will be spent with friends tomorrow night as will new years eve followed by work on  new years day! Blessings to all for 2015

Published by: nicolawilliams121

Psychologist/Midwife/RGN/ Massage Therapist/Aromatherapist /Trainer of my dogs. I am interested in the social construction of our world, intergenerational patterns, attachment and loss, vulnerability and resilience.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment